Kontaktpersoner

For styre og råd, se eget punkt

 



Klassekapteiner





Optimist   Rune Tønnessen 952 38 094 runeton@hotmail.com
Europajolle   Jens Gunnar Ørka 930 60 322 jens.gunnar.orka@kantega.no
Brett   Bjørn Brudevoll 468 00 000 brudevoll@head4more.com
Laser voksne   Susan Berentsen 971 88 758 suberentsen@gmail.com
Laser 4.7 / Radial   Lars Wilhelmsen 951 48 877
lewilhelmsen@gmail.com
RS Feva   Erik Poppe 930 59 342 erik@poppe-oldervoll.net
29er   Erik Poppe 930 59 342 erik@poppe-oldervoll.net
Snipe   Johan Mejlænder / Gustavo Ribbe 917 06 948 /      991 60 673

goggen49@gmail.com 

gustavoribbe@gmail.com

Sonar   Vidar Simensen 410 31 765 vidar.si@online.no
Tur & Hav   Arne Sørlie 930 49 361 soerlie2@online.no
         

Hovedtrener

   
Trenerkoordinator   Tallak Utne 90519199

tallak.utne@gmail.com

 



         

Kontrollkomite

       
    Halvor Paulsson
halvpoul@online.no
    Bernt Hedemark  95101361 halvpoul@online.no
Varamedlem   Inge Olerud 90853674 inge@olerud.net
Varamedlem   Harald Walder